| CLRMA Presidents  | Organization   | Year(s) as CLRMA<br>President |
|-------------------|--|-------------------------------|
| Kelly DiNatale    | City of Westminster / DiNatale Water Consultants       | 1997, 2018                    |
| Jim McCarthy      | City of Arvada   | 1998                          |
| Jim Wulliman      | Muller Engineering Company                             | 1999                          |
| David Johncox     | U.S. Geological Survey                                 | 2000                          |
| Jean Marie Boyer  | Hydros Consulting Inc.                                 | 2001                          |
| Jim Shelley       | City of Boulder  | 2002                          |
| Tom Settle        | City of Westminster                                    | 2003                          |
| Steve Lundt       | Metro Water Recovery                                   | 2004, 2014                    |
| Chris Knud-Hansen | Aquatic Solutions LLC                                  | 2005                          |
| Sharon Campbell   | U.S. Geological Survey                                 | 2006                          |
| Vic Lucero        | City of Thornton                                       | 2007                          |
| Travis Bray       | Denver Water   | 2008                          |
| Sarah Sauter      | Watershed Coordinator                                  | 2009                          |
| Shelley Stanley   | City of Northglenn                                     | 2010                          |
| Craig Wolf        | Chadwick Ecologcial Consultants / GEI Consultants Inc. | 2011                          |
| Kevin Tohill      | City of Arvada   | 2013                          |
| Elizabeth Brown   | Colorado Parks and Wildlife                            | 2015                          |
| Cindy Brady       | Denver Water   | 2016                          |
| Kelly Close       | LRE Water  | 2017                          |
| Kindra Greentree  | City of Arvada   | 2019                          |
| Al Polonsky       | City of Denver   | 2020                          |
| Kate Dunlap       | City of Boulder  | 2021                          |
| Trea Nance        | City of Westminster                                    | 2022                          |
| Caleb Owen        | City of Thornton                                       | 2023                          |
| Suresh Niraula    | City of Arvada   | 2024                          |

| CLRMA Board Members | Organization   |  |
|---------------------|--|--|
| Ben Alexander       | City of Fort Collins                                   |  |
| Joshua Baile        | Water Resources Consultant                             |  |
| Pam Benskin         | City of Aurora   |  |
| James Boswell       | City of Thornton                                       |  |
| Steve Canton        | GEI Consultants Inc.                                   |  |
| Megan Chantler      | City of Boulder  |  |
| Russell Clayshulte  | RNC Consulting LLC                                     |  |
| Sarah Clements      | Grand County   |  |
| Kelly Cline         | City of Westminster                                    |  |
| Andrew Cross        | City of Westminster                                    |  |
| Jack DeLange        | Home Owners Association                                |  |
| James Eklund        | Eklund Hanlon LLC / Sherman & Howard                   |  |
| Mike Eytel          | Colorado River District                                |  |
| Jennie Eleurant     | Metro State University (Student) /                     |  |
| Jennie Fleurant     | Todd Creek Village Metropolitan District               |  |
| Randy Giffin        | City of Aurora   |  |
| Karen Hamilton      | U.S. Environmental Protection Agency                   |  |
| Chris Holdren       | U.S. Bureau of Reclamation                             |  |
| Dave Kaunisto       | East Cherry Creek Valley Water and Sanitation District |  |
| David Little        | Denver Water   |  |
| Robert McConnell    | Colorado Water Quality Control Division                |  |
| Dave Merritt        | Colorado River District                                |  |
| Join Nuttle         | Colorado Water Quality Control Division                |  |
| Canton O'Donnell    | Three Lakes Watershed Association                      |  |
| Robert Ray          | Northwest Colorado Council of Governments              |  |
| Laurie Rink         | Farmers Reservoir and Irrigation Company               |  |
| Richard Roline      | U.S. Bureau of Reclamation                             |  |
| Linda Rosales       | Denver Water   |  |
| Donald Rosenberry   | U.S. Geological Survey                                 |  |
| James Saunders      | Colorado Water Quality Control Division                |  |
| Bob Schroeder       | Denver Water   |  |
| Stacey Smith        | Quality Water Biosystems                               |  |
| John Stahl          | Grand Lake, Colorado                                   |  |
| Bob Stanley         | Geotech Environmental                                  |  |
| John Stednick       | Colorado State University                              |  |
| Erin Stewart        | LRE Water  |  |
| Paul Tedesco        | City of Thornton                                       |  |
| Kevin Urie          | Denver Water   |  |